Skip to main content
Determined to successfully implement the Resolution of the 16th Party Congress of Lang Son province, term 2015 - 2020

I.Department Leaders





Telephone number

Mrs. Trinh Tuyet Mai



Mr. Ha Le Huu

Deputy Director


Mrs. Tran Thi Van Thuy

Deputy Director

02053.718 606

II.Specialized Divisions and Dependant Units


Deputy Chief of Office: Mrs Hoang Thi Kim Oanh

Tel: 02053.865 686

2.Inspection Department

Deputy Chief of Inspector: Mrs. Ma Thi Thu

Tel: 02053 866 669

3. Consular Department - International Cooperation

Deputy Leader of the Department:  Mr. Tu Duy Thu

Tel: 02053. 719 878

5.Border Management Department

Leader of the Department: Mrs Bui Thi Minh Phuong

Tel: 02053. 815 608

6.Foreign Affair Service and Information Center

Andress: Floor 1, 10 Hung Vuong Street, Chi Lang district, Lang Son city, Lang Son province

Director: Mrs Doan Thi Hang

Tel: 02503. 896 889


Professional Department: Tel: 02053.896.899

General administrative department:

 Tel: 02053.896 888